Introduction

Hi everyone! I’m Jessica and I created this blog for my Social Media class I am currently taking through Columbia College. I was struggling to figure out what to blog about because I am currently focusing on my last term of college and I am also in the process of moving so free time is pretty much unheard of for me right now. Whenever I have free time, I love baking cupcakes and I am hoping to open up a cupcake food truck business in a few years. I am going to use this blog to talk about my baking adventures and my goals and plans for opening my own food truck and becoming an entrepreneur with my own small business. I love trying new recipes and sometimes they are a success and sometimes they don’t go as planned. I am looking forward to sharing everything that I learn on this blog.IMG_5440

Leave a comment